Skip Navigation LinksHome > Government > CMAS

California Multiple Award Schedule

ENS-Inc is a premiere California state government technology provider.

Our California Multiple Award Schedule (CMAS), granted by the California Department of General Services, offers a wide variety of IT Consulting Services at prices which have been assessed to be fair, reasonable, and competitive. The use of this contract is optional and is available ONLY to California State and Local Government agencies.

Through our CMAS and our Small Business Certification, ENS-Inc is able to offer our government agency clients competitive pricing along with reliable and quality service.

IT Consulting Services Available through ENS-INC CMAS Contract

The following listing is a general description of the services offered through the ENS-Inc CMAS contract. Please review contract for products/services available.

  • IT-Consult-Database Design
  • IT-Consult-Messaging System
  • IT-Consult-Project Management
  • IT-Consult-Project Planning
  • IT-Consult-System Analysis
  • IT-Consult-System Design
  • IT-Consult-System Development
  • IT-Consult-System Implement
  • IT-Consult-Data Recovery
  • IT-Consult-System Migration

The following job titles are available within the scope of this contract:

  • Application Architect, SR
  • Project Manager
  • System Engineer, SR


ENS-Inc CMAS Agreement #3-14-70-0992F expires 7/31/2018
Base Federal GSA contract GS-35F-320AA
ENS-Inc Small Business Certificate


More information. For a complete listing of ENS-Inc Services & Certifications please click here » »





< return to top of page >



Government Procurement Options logos